IND vs AUS T20: Team India announced for series against Australia, Suryakumar Yadav will…

The Indian team will play a series of 5 T20 matches against Australia. The first match of the series between India and Australia will be played on November 23 in Visakhapatnam. However, the Indian team has been announced for this series. Suryakumar Yadav will be the captain of Team India in this series. Rituraj Gaikwad, on the other hand, will take on the role of vice-captain. Additionally, players like Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli were given a break.

Apart from Visakhapatnam, the matches of this series will be played in Thiruvananthapuram, Guwahati, Nagpur and Hyderabad. At the same time, the T20 series matches will be played from 7 pm India time.

  • First Match – November 23, Thursday, Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • Second Match – November 26, Sunday, Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Third Match – November 28, Tuesday, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  • Fourth Match – December 1, Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
  • Fifth Match – December 3, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here