IND vs AUS 3rd ODI: Today will be the decisive match of the ODI series, know when and where to watch the match live

The teams of India and Australia (IND vs AUS) will meet once again today (March 22). This will be the last match of the three match ODI series between the two teams. This match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk in Chennai. Both teams are currently tied 1-1 in this series, in such a situation, the result of today’s match will decide the winner of the series.

In the first match of this ODI series, the India team defeated Australia by 5 wickets, but in the second match they had to face a humiliating defeat. In the latter match, Australia defeated India by 10 wickets with 234 balls remaining. This was the biggest loss in India’s ODI history.

At present, the teams of India and Australia are equal in ODI cricket. There are plenty of match-winning players on both teams. In such a situation, the decisive match to be played today may be a tough fight. The field in Chennai, where this match will be played, both India and Australia have a good track record, so the match can definitely be exciting. Here Australia’s winning percentage has been higher than Team India’s. Australia have won 4 of their 5 matches while India have won 7 of their 13 matches here.

The final and deciding match of the three match ODI series between India and Australia will kick off today (March 22) at 1:30pm This match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai. The live broadcast of this match will take place on different channels of Star Sports Network. The live broadcast of the match will be available on the Disney+ Hotstar app.

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik, Mohammad Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Mohammad Shami , Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat.

David Warner, Cameron Green, Steve Smith (c), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Siounis, Jos Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa, Nathan Ellis, Sean Abbott, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey.

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here