In women’s cricket, India captured the series by defeating Bangladesh, won the third ODI

The three match ODI series played between India and Bangladesh in women’s cricket ended in a draw. The last game of the series was very exciting. But it turned out to be a draw. Batting first, Bangladesh gave India a target of 225 runs. In response to this, the Indian team under the captaincy of Harmanpreet Kaur was also able to score just 225 runs. Harleen Deol played a brilliant innings of 77 runs for India. While Sneh Rana took 2 wickets. Bangladesh won the first match of the series and India won the second match.

Smriti Mandhana and Shefali Verma came to open for the Indian team who were chasing the goal given by Bangladesh. Mandhana scored 59 runs chasing 85 balls. His innings included 5 fours. Shefali came out after scoring 4 runs off 3 balls. Yastika Bhatia returned to the pavilion after scoring 5 runs. Harleen Deol played a brilliant 77-run innings. He faced 108 balls and hit 9 fours. Captain Harmanpreet Kaur couldn’t do anything special. She came out after scoring 14 runs. Deepti Sharma went on to score 1 run. Amanjot Kaur scored 10 runs. Sneh Rana and Devika Vaidya could not even open their accounts.

Batting first after winning the toss, Bangladesh scored 225 runs in 50 overs at the loss of 4 wickets. During this, Fargana Haq marked a century. He scored 107 runs off 160 balls. 7 cuatros were included in this Fargana entry. Shamima Sultana scored 52 runs off 78 balls. Sultana’s entries included 5 fours. Captain Nigar Sultana scored 24 runs off 36 balls. Ritu Moni returned to the pavilion after scoring 2 runs. Shobhana scored 23 not out. His innings included 2 fours.

update in progress…

Read Also:  Feyenoord Delays PSV's Alirón in Eredivisie Title Race

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here