How much prize money does Madrid take for winning the Euroleague?

Real Madrid, brand new Euroleague champion, will pocket almost two million euros after winning the title in Kaunas. The Euroleague prizes, as published by Israel Hayom at the beginning of the course, have increased compared to previous seasons. Thus, the champion, for example, will receive just over 1.75 million euros (formerly there were 1.5 million) for having been the best of the course. Be the only team that exceeds one million euros although the runner-up is close to this figure (999,992 euros compared to 850,000 in the past). The third will pocket 879,699 euros and the fourth, 762,406.

But the Euroleague will also distribute a bonus for those who have finished between 5th and 14th place. From the 5th to the 8th position, that is, the teams that were eliminated in the quarterfinal playoffs (Maccabi, Partizán, Zalgiris and Fenerbahçe) will exceed half a million euros. A figure that will decrease until the 175,940 that the 14th classified (Virtus Bologna) will take.

Euroleague Awards 2022-23

1st – €1,759,398

2nd – €996,992

3rd – €879,699

4th – €762,406

5th – €703,759

6th – €645,112

7th – €586,466

8th – €527,819

9th – €469,173

10th – €410,526

11th – €351,880

12th – 293,233 thousand euros

13th – 234,586 thousand euros

14th – 175,940 thousand euros

Read Also:  Automating Reporting And Analytics Processes

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here