From Shah Rukh Khan to Rani Mukherjee, these artists have won awards. The full list of winners is known

Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival was organized on February 20 in Mumbai.
Was. From Bollywood celebs to TV stars attended this awards ceremony. Many celebrities have won this award because of their excellent acting. Many stars from Shah Rukh Khan to Bobby Deol attended the award ceremony. Let us know the complete winners list of Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2024.

Shah Rukh Khan received the Best Actor award while Bobby Deol received the Negative Character award. Which film won the Best Film award this year? Let us tell you the complete list.

Best Actor: Shah Rukh Khan, Jawan
Best Actress: Nayanthara, Jawan
Best Actress: Rani Mukherjee, Mrs. Chatterjee vs. Norway
Best Director – Sandeep Reddy Vanga, Animal
Best Actor (Critics Choice) – Vicky Kaushal, Sam Bahadur
Best Actress (Critic’s Choice) – Kareena Kapoor, Jaane Jaan
Best Music Director – Anirudh Ravichander, Jawan
Best Playback Singer (Male) – Varun Jain, Tere Vaaste, Zara Hatke Zara Bachke,
Best Actor (Negative Role) – Bobby Deol, Animal
Best Actress (TV Series) – Rupali Ganguly, Anupama
Best Actor (TV Series) – Neil Bhatt, Gum Hai Kisi Ke Pyaar Mein
Television Series of the Year – Ghum Hai Kisi Ke Pyaar Mein
Best Actress (Web Series) – Karishma Tanna, Scoop
Outstanding Contribution to the Film Industry – Moushami Chatterjee
Outstanding Contribution to the Music Industry – KJ Yeshudas

Ever since the Dadasaheb Phalke Award winners list was announced, there has been a flood of congratulatory messages on social media. Fans congratulate their favorite stars on winning the award. Celebrities also share videos of their looks. The video of his victory speech is going viral on social media.

Read Also:  Severe Heatwave in Bangladesh Leaves Millions of Children Without Education

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here