Debut of Sai Sudarshan and Rinku? Samson won’t get a chance! India will be playing at number 11 in the first ODI

A three-match ODI series will be played between India and South Africa starting tomorrow (Sunday). Like in the T20 series, Team India will have young players in the ODI series too. Sai Sudarshan and Rinku Singh may get a chance to debut in the first ODI. At the same time, it seems very difficult for Sanju Samson to be included in the playing eleven.

Many young players like Rajat Patidar, Sai Sudarshan, Tilak Verma, Mukesh Kumar and Rinku Singh were included in the Indian team for the ODI series against South Africa. KL Rahul will captain Team India in the ODI series.

It is very difficult for senior leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal to get a chance in the playing eleven in the first ODI. In fact, Kuldeep Yadav has an excellent record against South Africa. In the last T20, Kuldeep had made the South African batsmen drink water with his magical spin. In such a situation, it is considered certain that Kuldeep will play. Akshar Patel will be the second spinner alongside him.

Sai Sudarshan talks about Team India’s playing XI in the first ODI against South Africa and can open the innings along with Rituraj Gaikwad. After that, Tilak Verma or Rajat Patidar can play. After that, Shreyas Iyer and captain KL Rahul are sure to play. Either Rinku Singh or Sanju Samson can play at number six. After that, Akshar Patel will be seen. Talking about fast bowling, the trio of Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan and Arshdeep Singh can be seen in action.

Read Also:  Punjab Kings have had a very shameful record in IPL 2024 with the team reaching number one in the list.

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudarshan, Tilak Verma/Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (captain and wicketkeeper), Rinku Singh/Sanju Samson, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan and Arshdeep Singh.

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudarshan, Tilak Verma, Rajat Patidar, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (captain and wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh and Akash Deep.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here