Changes in nine games of the World Cup India vs. Pakistan, find out in the new schedule. Sports LIVE

10 October: England v Bangladesh (clock change) 10 October: Pakistan v Sri Lanka (previously scheduled for 12 October) 12 October: Australia v South Africa (previously scheduled for 13 October) 13 October: New Zealand v Bangladesh (planned earlier). 14 October: India v Pakistan (previously 15 October) 15 October: England v Afghanistan (previously 14 October) 11 November: Australia v Bangladesh (previously 12 November) 11 November: England v Pakistan (previously taking place on November 12) November 12: India vs. Netherlands (previously taking place on November 11)

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here