The Bauger school announced the celebration of the 35th Anniversary Cup, starting on Saturday, November 27.

The contest will take place over three weekends, taking place at the facilities of the High Performance Center (CAR) and the Pan-American stadium of San Cristóbal.

The 35th Anniversary Cup will compete in five categories: Sub 10, Sub 12, Sub 14, Sub 16 and Sub 18 and will see action more than 600 children and young footballers, 30 referees and 60 technicians.

The clubs and academies that will participate in the different categories are: Club 5 de Abril, Cibao FC., Atlántico FC, Escuela Los Halcones, Garrincha FC, Atlético Los Villanos, FC San Isidro, Punta Cana FC, Barza Academy, Atlético Baní, Instituto Iberia, Marti FC – both from Santiago – and the Domiguito Club from Santo Domingo, in addition to the representatives of the organizing institution.

The Bauger School 35th anniversary Cup has been the result of the work carried out by the Management Committee chaired by Eduardo Quiñones in his capacity as President of the Bauger School, Jabid Suarez, Eduardo Hernández, José Antonio (Jorge) Lomba, Jorge Allen Bauger and Jorge Rolando Bauger.

The first matches of the contest will be played on Saturday 27, starting at 09.00 in the morning, at the facilities of the High Performance Center.

In the U-16 category, Cibao FC. He will play against Los Villanos de San Cristóbal and simultaneously the eleven players from Atlético Bani will play against the Bauger School in the U-18 division.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here