Home World Australia imposed a big ban on India

Australia imposed a big ban on India

آسٹریلیا یونیورسٹیوں بھارت

Sydney: Australian universities have closed the doors of education for Indians.

According to foreign media reports, Australian universities have been banned from issuing visas to students from six Indian states, including Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, Haryana, Punjab and Jammu and Kashmir. Included.

The university authorities confirmed that they are temporarily suspending the issuance of visas for these six states of India following the government directive.

The Australian Ministry of Home Affairs revealed that most of the applications submitted by students from these states are untrue and fake, in view of which the universities have decided to extend the ban for at least two months.

In this regard, Federation University and Western Sydney University have issued fresh instructions to education agents not to accept visa applications from students from the five states mentioned above.

Federation University revealed that they have already personally sent mails on the matter.

On the other hand, ‘The Sydney Herald’ revealed that Australian universities want to make the process of visa issuance more stringent as famous universities such as Victoria University, Edith Cowan University, University of Wollongong, University of Torrens have some agents attached to them to check the applications. Employs

Students were issued visas on the basis of mail received from them, now the universities have directed the agents to do this process more strictly in future.

No Comments

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version