AUS vs. SA: Baby AB has finally joined the South African team and is set to rock this series

South Africa announced their team for the Australia Series on Monday. Young batsman Dewald Brewis has landed a spot on the South African T20 team. South Africa announced the names of 18 players besides Dewald Brewis. The series between South Africa and Australia will be held in September. However, Dewald Brevis will be making his debut in the South African team’s shirt. Before that, however, apart from IPL, he has spread to many T20 leagues.

In the IPL, Dewald Brewis plays for the Mumbai Indians, managed by Rohit Sharma. Although Dewald Brevis has only played four top-flight games to date, South Africa have put their faith in Dewald Brevis. In addition to IPL, Dewald Brewis has played in South African T20, Caribbean Premier League and Masters League cricket. Recently, Dewald Brewis made headlines when he played a stormy inning for 162 runs, 57 balls in a national game.

Aiden Markram (Captain), Temba Bavuma, Matthew Breitzke, Dewald Brewis, Gerald Coetzee, Donovan Ferreira, Bjorn Fortuyn, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Lizaad Williams, Rassie Van the Dussen

Temba Bavuma (c), Dewald Brewis, Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock (wk), Fortuyn, Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, and Van der Dussen

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here