Arsenal defines its budget for the next transfer market

He Arsenal He is preparing to make a large outlay in the next summer transfer market with the aim of reinforcing his squad for the 2023/24 season. As reported by the Daily Mirror, coach Mikel Arteta will have at his disposal a budget of about 150 million pounds (about 170 million euros) to carry out incoming operations.

The English medium points out that Arsenal’s main objectives are Declan Rice, Moises Caicedo, and Wilfried Zaha. Rice is the West Ham United midfielder who has been chosen by Arteta to replace Thomas Partey, who has had a difficult season due to injuries.

Arsenal defines its budget for the next summer transfer market

Declan Rice has been one of the stars of the Premier League this season and has drawn the attention of several clubs in the League. Manchester City and Liverpool are also interested in signing him.

For his part, Caicedo is the Brighton and Hove Albion midfielder who has been one of the big stars of the season. His Ecuadorian is a very versatile player, capable of playing in various midfield positions and perfectly suited to the profile that Arsenal is looking for to reinforce his rotation with Granit Xhaka.

Finally, Wilfried Zaha is the Ivorian winger for Crystal Palace whose contract ends in the summer and is an option that Arteta likes a lot to be a substitute for Bukayo Saka. Zaha is a very skilled and speedy player, capable of creating danger one-on-one and has earned a reputation as one of the most talented wingers in the Premier League.

Read Also:  Wasim Jaffer slammed Hardik Pandya in his own way and said, "The problems of Mumbai Indians will not reduce in this way."

They are also looking for a central defender to be able to rotate with William Saliba and Gabriel, taking into account the constant injuries they have suffered defensively this season.

Arsenal’s objective is to compete again for the Premier League title and to transcend in the UEFA Champions League.

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here