After the game against Pakistan, the Indian team will be on the field against the Netherlands, see full schedule

The T20 World Cup 2022 has started. The most talked about match of this tournament will take place between India and Pakistan on Sunday. The Indian team will play 5 group matches in the tournament. Subsequently, the semifinal matches will be played on October 9 and 10. The final match of the tournament will take place in Melbourne on November 13.

After the match against the team of India, Pakistan, the match will be played against the Netherlands on October 27. This match will be held as per India time from 12:30 pm The Indian team will take the field against South Africa on 30th October. This match will take place in Perth starting at 4:30pm. Following this, the match between India and Bangladesh will be played on November 2. This match will take place in Adelaide from 1:30 p.m. The Indian team will play the last group match against Zimbabwe starting at 1:30 p.m. on November 6. This match will take place in Melbourne.

Significantly, there are 6 teams in the first Super 12 group. It includes England, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Ireland, Afghanistan and Australia. India, Pakistan, South Africa, the Netherlands, Zimbabwe and Bangladesh have been included in the second group of the T20 World Cup.

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami

Babar Azam (Captain), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood, Fakhar Zaman

Read Also:  Is EA Sports Introducing Kings League in FIFA 25? Similarities to Gerard Piqué's Innovative Game Mode

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here