2024-2025 First Federation Season Groupings Announced

First RFEF Teams Announced

The Spanish Football Federation (RFEF) has officially announced the teams that will compete in the First RFEF division for the upcoming 2024-2025 season. The league will be divided into two groups, North and South, with the teams from the Community of Madrid falling under the South group.

Groups Announced

Group 1 (North)

  1. Athletic Club B
  2. Barakaldo CF
  3. CF Osasuna B
  4. CD Arenteiro
  5. CD Lugo
  6. CYD Leonese
  7. FC Andorra
  8. FC Barcelona Atlètic
  9. Gymnastics of Tarragona
  10. Gymnastics Segovia CF
  11. Ourense CF
  12. RC Celta Fortuna
  13. Royal Society B Football
  14. Royal Union Club
  15. SD Amorebieta
  16. SD Ponderradina
  17. SD Tarazona
  18. Sestao River Club
  19. Unionists of Salamanca CF
  20. Zamora CF

Group 2 (South)

  1. AD Alcorcon
  2. AD Ceuta CF
  3. AD Merida
  4. Algeciras CF
  5. Antequera CF
  6. Sanluqueño CF Athletic
  7. CD Alcoyano
  8. CF Fuenlabrada
  9. CF Intercity
  10. Atletico Madrid B
  11. Hercules CF
  12. Marbella FC
  13. Real Betis Deportivo
  14. Real Madrid Castilla
  15. Real Murcia CF
  16. RC Recreativo de Huelva
  17. Sevilla Athletic
  18. UD Ibiza
  19. Villarreal CF B
  20. Yeclano Sports

Season Schedule

The season for the First RFEF clubs will begin on the weekend of August 24-25, with the calendar and match schedule yet to be announced.

Second Federation

The Second Federation will be divided into four groups:

  • Group 1: Galicia, Asturias, Cantabria, and Castile and Leon
  • Group 2: Basque Country, Navarre, La Rioja, and Aragon
  • Group 3: Catalonia, Balearic Islands, and Valencia
  • Group 4: Andalusia, Murcia, CF Villanovense, CD Don Benito, and Orihuela CF
  • Group 5: Madrid, Canary Islands, Castilla La Mancha, UD Melilla, CP Cacereño, and CD Coria
Read Also:  Season Ticket Alert: Meet Pape Gueye & Secure Your Spot

Recent Articles

Related News

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here